FLOSS Weekly 454: OpenBenchmarking.org

TWiT

FLOSS Weekly (Video-HD)

Michael Larabel is the founder of Phoronix.com and lead developer of the Phoronix Test Suite / Phoromatic / OpenBenchmarking.org open-source benchmarking software. Michael's coverage pays keen interest, news coverage, and benchmarking of the Linux kernel, Mesa, Wayland, X.Org, GCC, and LLVM, among other performance-sensitive projects.

OpenBenchmarking.org provides effective collaboration tools for sharing results and efficiently comparing multiple test result sets.


Hosts: Dan Lynch and Jonathan Bennett


Guest:Michael Larabel


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly

Here's what's coming up for FLOSS in the future.

Think your open source project should be on FLOSS Weekly? Email Randal at merlyn@stonehenge.com

Thanks to CacheFly for providing the bandwidth for this podcast and Lullabot's Jeff Robbins, web designer and musician, for our theme music.


We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.
FLOSS Weekly (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "FLOSS Weekly (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "FLOSS Weekly (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to website