KH 304: Let's Solder! Steampunk Goggles Rev. 2

TWiT

Know How... (Video-HI)

Part 1 of building your own Steampunk Goggles revision 2.


Hosts:Fr. Robert Ballecer, SJ and Bryan Burnett


For full show notes, visit https://twit.tv/shows/know-how/episodes/304


Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer and Bryan Burnett show you tech projects that you can do yourself and explain everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW.

New episodes every Monday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC and Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Know How... (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Know How... (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Know How... (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to website