TNT 1830: Echo Chamber Everywhere


Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv, or watch recorded shows on our website at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-today.

Records every weekday at 7:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.
Tech News Today (Video-LO) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Tech News Today (Video-LO)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Tech News Today (Video-LO)".
Website: Link to website