TWiET 248: Emails From Your exFAT

TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)

Solving the problem of incompatibility on Linux, macOS, and Windows by enterprise users and how Paragon's UFSD technology solves the cross-platform communication issues.


Hosts:Brian Chee and Louis Maresca


Guests:Tom Fedro and Jim Thomas


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech.

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.


About This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)

Technology
This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Father Robert Ballecer, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions.

Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.
This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to website