TWiET 265: Type II Hypervisors with VMware

TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)

A veteran's day tribute, easier computer donations to schools and Michael Roy, Product Line Marketing Manager at VMware talking about Type II Hypervisors and the 10th anniversary of VMware Fusion.



Hosts:Fr. Robert Ballecer, SJ, Brian Chee, and Louis Maresca


Guest:Michael Roy


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech.

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.


About This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)

Technology
This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Father Robert Ballecer, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions.

Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.
This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to website