TWiL 395: Outsourcing Bias and Whales

TWiT

This Week in Law (Video-HI)

Is Naruto the real Naruto? A competitive market for hacker mercenaries? Join Denise Howell, Emory Roane, and Matthew Curtis dissects whether humans are biologically unsuited for IT employment. Is Disney following COPPA or following you? Can we scrape your data? The Cops are after the sextortionists, and more!


Hosts:Denise Howell and Matt Curtis


Guest:Emory Roane


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law.

Attorneys may submit a self-study form to their local CLE board seeking MCLE credit approval. Please check the rules and requirements for your specific jurisdiction before submitting any forms.

Special thanks to Nigel Clutterbuck for the TWiL theme music.

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.


Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes and Matt Curtis as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
This Week in Law (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "This Week in Law (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "This Week in Law (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to website