WW 518: Future Paul


About Windows Weekly (Video-HI)

Technology
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.
Windows Weekly (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to website