Ham Nation (Video-HD)

About Ham Nation (Video-HD)

 3.2/5 (16 podcast ratings)

Share in the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire into a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters with hosts Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale Puckett.

Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

Ham Nation (Video-HD) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Ham Nation (Video-HD)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Ham Nation (Video-HD)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: HN 309: Heathkit Story Part 1 1:0:12
    How to get kids into amateur radio, top news stories of the week with the solar forecast and your questions answered! Hosts: Bob Heil, Gordon West, Don Wilbanks, ...
  • Video episode: HN 308: Finally the Pine Board Transmitter 1:18:21
    Bob finally shows off the completed 4 Watt Pine Board transmitter for 40 meters, what the fully furnished radio room looks like on the Queen Mary ship, George does some ...
  • Video episode: HN 307: New Gear and Super Stations 1:06:13
    Gordo explains sporadic e clouds, Ray has some new toys from ICOM, Newsline top stories of the week, Val reports from super station K9CT, and Amanda with the chat ...
  • Video episode: HN 306: The Complete Preamp 1:24:51
    Gordo goes to field day, Bob shows the complete Pine Board Project Preamp, Randy builds starts part 1 of a BITX40 forward and reverse power meter, Newsline report ...