Know How... (Video-HI)

About Know How... (Video-HI)

 4/5 (1 podcast ratings)

Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer shows you tech projects that you can do yourself and explains everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW.

New episodes every Monday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 19:30 UTC and Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Know How... (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Know How... (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Know How... (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: KH 341: IR Basics Part 1 46:39
    Basics of IR Control IR control is a BINARY communications systemIt uses a series of "0" and "1" (off or on) to convey a value from a transmitter to a receiverThe ...
  • Video episode: KH 340: Protecting Your Campus Network 48:09
    Protecting myself on a college network"What is the best way to protect yourself at college on a college network? I am going to have a NAS, set up there too and what ...
  • Video episode: KH 339: Back to School! Part 3 35:56
    On today's episode, is this Acer all-in-one the perfect desktop for your dorm room? A robot to fold your clothes and Padre explores his inner space.Acer U27-880-UR11: ...
  • Video episode: KH 338: Back to School! Part 2 39:52
    Small rugged speakers for your dorm room:The Fugoo Style-S4 Drivers (2 x 47mm full-range // 2 x 115mm Bass Radiators)20 Watts (93db)Waterproof (IP67)Can be ...