Security Now (Video-LO)

About Security Now (Video-LO)

 2.9/5 (29 podcast ratings)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Security Now (Video-LO) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Security Now (Video-LO)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Security Now (Video-LO)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: SN 612: Makes You WannaCry 2:11:28
    This week Steve and Leo discuss an update on the FCC's Net Neutrality comments, the discovery of an active keystroke logger on dozens of HP computer models, the ...
  • Video episode: SN 611: Go FCC Yourself 2:25:12
    This week Steve and Leo discuss much more about the Intel ATM nightmare, Tavis and Natalie discover a serious problem in Microsoft's built-in malware scanning ...
  • Video episode: SN 610: Intel's Mismanagement Engine 2:28:14
    This week Steve and Leo discuss the long-expected remote vulnerability in Intel's super-secret motherboard Management Engine technology, exploitable open ports in ...
  • Video episode: SN 609: The Double Pulsar 1:57:52
    This week Steve and Leo discuss how one of the NSA's Vault7 vulnerabilities has gotten loose, a clever hacker removes Microsoft deliberate (and apparently ...