Security Now (Video-LO)

About Security Now (Video-LO)

 2.9/5 (29 podcast ratings)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Security Now (Video-LO) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Security Now (Video-LO)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Security Now (Video-LO)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: SN 618: Research: Useful and Otherwise 2:01:32
    This week we discuss another terrific NIST initiative, RSA crypto in a quantum computing world, Cisco's specious malware detection claims, the meaning of ...
  • Video episode: SN 617: When Governments React 2:05:07
    This week we discuss France, Britain, Japan, Germany & Russia each veering around in their Crypto Crash Cars, Wikileaks' Vault7 reveals widespread CIA WiFi router ...
  • Video episode: SN 616: Things Are Getting Worse 2:12:50
    This week we discuss clever malware hiding its social media communications, the NSA documents the Russian election hacking two-factor authentication bypass, ...
  • Video episode: SN 615: Legacy's Long Tail 2:08:48
    This week we discuss an embarrassing high-profile breach of an online identity company, an over-hyped problem found in Linux's sudo command, the frightening ...