This Week in Law (Video HI)

About This Week in Law (Video HI)

 2.5/5 (22 podcast ratings)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

This Week in Law (Video HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "This Week in Law (Video HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "This Week in Law (Video HI)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: TWiL 412: Putting Grumpy Matt On The Blockchain 1:54:41
    Dr. who is owned by who? Do enemy combatants have copyright protections? Join Denise Howell, Mike Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Peter Toren as they discuss the intersection ...
  • Video episode: TWiL 411: Teslas In Space! 1:45:22
    Will Mickey Mouse get another copyright extension? Spotify is sued for $1.6 billion, YouTube copyright claims on white noise, Disney vs. Redbox, why Google's Arts and ...
  • Video episode: TWiL 410: The Best of 2017! 2:23:25
    Our best moments of 2017. Refusing to unlock your phone at the US Border. Suspected arrested for seizure inducing tweet. Flying drones with VR headsets. Trademarking ...
  • Video episode: TWiL 409: Humvee Full Of C.O.D. 1:54:28
    Uber, Waymo, uh-oh! Machine learning through a rear window. Is the AIA constitutional? Do your comments matter? Hosts: Denise Howell, J. Michael Keyes, ...