Windows Weekly (Video-HI)

About Windows Weekly (Video-HI)

 2.9/5 (21 podcast ratings)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.

Windows Weekly (Video-HI) Website

Important note

The Podcast "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)" and it's RSS content on this page are the intellectual property right of the people mentioned in the copyright statement (see above). Podcast-directory.co.uk does not have any influence on the content of "Windows Weekly (Video-HI)".
Website: Link to Website
  • Video episode: WW 540: Smell the Baguettes 2:17:05
    Surface Book 2 unveiled: in a surprise announcement overshadowing the arrival of Windows 10 Fall Creators Update, MS takes the wraps off its coming Surface Book 2. ...
  • Video episode: WW 539: Yesterday's Office, Tomorrow 2:07:32
    Microsoft is bringing Edge to Android and iOS. Does this change anything? Windows 10 version 1709 (Fall Creators Update) is done 16299.15 heads to Release ...
  • Video episode: WW 538: Digitally Entitled 1:56:11
    Windows 10 version 1709 is complete. (a.k.a. the Fall Creators Update or Redstone 3, its names are legion.)Related: Microsoft holds a mixed-up mixed reality briefing ...
  • Video episode: WW 537: Microsoft Ignite 2017 1:42:27
    We're in the podcast center at the Orlando Convention Center with an audience today. And this week, it's all enterprise, all the time!Microsoft 365 gets more plans, ...